Hotel
and Destination

A location that is one-in-a-million

Energise your senses at the Crans Ambassador - a place where memories are made. This legendary 5-star hotel in the Crans-Montana ski resort sits in a spectacular panoramic location in the Swiss Alps, as if suspended in mid-air against a backdrop of clear mountain skies.
Behind its iconic facade, guests relax in the elegant warmth of its amber-hued interior,

with key notes of wood and stone. With their breathtakingly panoramic views of the Alpine peaks of the Haut Plateau, the 56 rooms and suites, bar lounge, restaurants and spa offer a warmly luxurious yet contemporary environment. When it comes to relaxation, the Crans Ambassador is total indulgence at the heart of nature.

Each season brings its own delights

In winter, the Crans Ambassador offers snowsport enthusiasts a unique ‘ski-in/ski-out’ location and direct access to one of the most renowned ski areas in Switzerland. The hotel’s “Boutique Ski” stocks everything that families might need to ensure maximum enjoyment of their winter sports. Children can be signed in for ski school and picked up directly from the hotel by shuttle buses providing transport to the lifts. In summer, nature and an abundance of sunshine provide the perfect conditions for hiking and mountain biking. The resort also becomes a golf-lovers' paradise, thanks to its four spectacular courses,

located less than 30 minutes from the hotel, and offering a dream choice of terrain: links, mountainside, valley ... Take your pick! Well-being and relaxation await all year round at the luxurious Crans Ambassador spa - 1,300 m² of pure bliss.  Bathed in natural light, the mineral spa, with its magical mountain views from the pool and the terrace, offers a range of anti-aging treatments and massages developed by Nescens. In all seasons, our concierge service takes care of the little things, leaving you to relax and enjoy your stay.

Hôtel
et Destination

Un lieu mythique

Il est des lieux qui bouleversent les sens et gravent des souvenirs indélébiles… Le Crans Ambassador est de ceux-là. Entrer dans l’hôtel
5 étoiles légendaire de la station de Crans-Montana, c’est ouvrir en grand les portes d’un monde fascinant, suspendu face au spectacle des Alpes suisses découpées dans la pureté du ciel. Derrière le design emblématique de sa façade, l’Hôtel séduit par son élégance dominée par le bois, la roche et les harmonies ambrées.

Faisant face aux sommets Alpins, les 56 chambres et suites, le Bar Lounge, les Restaurants et le SPA offrent un panorama unique dominant le Haut Plateau et un cadre contemporain profondément chaleureux.
Au Crans Ambassador le luxe se vit grandeur nature, en toute décontraction.

A chaque saison ses plaisirs

L'hiver, le Crans Ambassador offre aux amoureux de glisse une situation unique «ski aux pieds» et l’accès direct à l’un des domaines les plus réputés de Suisse. Intégrée à l’établissement, la Sport Boutique permet à toute la famille de trouver les équipements adaptés afin de profiter pleinement des sports d’hiver. Les enfants sont pris en charge directement à l’hôtel et les navettes assurent les liaisons. L’Eté, la nature et l’ensoleillement généreux sont propices aux randonnées et aux escapades en VTT. La station devient également le paradis des golfeurs grâce à ses quatre parcours sublimes,

situés à moins de 30 minutes de l’Hôtel, offrant le choix rêvé à tous les passionnés : Links, Montagne, Plaine... à chacun son plaisir! Toute l’année, le bien-être et la détente s’invitent au cœur du somptueux SPA du Crans Ambassador qui s'étend sur 1300 m2. Dans une ambiance minérale lumineuse avec une vue magique sur les montagnes depuis la piscine ou la terrasse vous proftez des programmes de soins et de massage anti-âge ressourçant, signés NESCENS. En toutes saisons, le service de conciergerie aux petits soins assure la réussite et la sérénité de votre séjour.