Spa Nescens

Everyone is eager to stay fit, both mentally and physically, for as long as possible, in order to enjoy life to the fullest. The Nescens ‘Better-Aging’ programmes offer innovative cosmeceutical treatments with a concentration on active anti-aging ingredients. At the Crans Ambassador, you can benefit from Nescens’ scientific expertise in cellular reconstruction and leave with skin that is visibly more firm, toned and radiant.

Reservation
+ 41 27 485 48 48

Massage and Treatments

Every Nescens treatment and massage is developed using the expertise of a team of doctors specialising in preventative medicine, anti-aging medicine, cosmetic medicine and plastic surgery. Their philosophies are expressed most notably in the "Better-Aging" signature body massage, which detoxifies, drains and releases tension, or the ‘Detox-Revitalizing treatment program’ which eliminates mineral deposits, unknots tense muscles, and revitalises the whole body.

Reservation
+ 41 27 485 48 48

Fitness

In a unique setting, the fitness room welcomes both sports enthusiasts and top-level professionals preparing for competitions. This high-tech space, with Life Fitness® equipment, also offers personalised coaching. Entirely glass-walled and bathed in natural light, it allows you to enjoy an uninterrupted view of the highest peaks of the Alps.

Facilities

The 17-metre panoramic pool creates a stunning mirror to the Alps. Around it, 1,300 m² space is dedicated to your well-being and rejuvenation, making this the largest spa in the resort. Every detail is designed with your well-being and relaxation in mind, especially the stunning sauna, steam room and solarium.

Soins Nescens

Wir alle streben danach, unsere körperliche Fitness, unsere intellektuellen Fähigkeiten und unsere Gesundheit so lange wie möglich zu erhalten, um unsere Langlebigkeit voll zu genießen. Die Nescens Better-Aging-Programme enthalten innovative Kosmetikprodukte mit hochkonzentrierten aktiven Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffen. Im Crans Ambassador profitieren Sie von Nescens wissenschaftlicher Expertise bei der Zellrekonstruktion. Ihre Haut wirkt sichtbar straffer, glatter und strahlender.

+ 41 27 485 48 48
Reservation
+ 41 27 485 48 48

Massage und Pflege

Alle Nescens Behandlungen und Massagen werden von einem Ärzteteam betreut, das auf Präventivmedizin, Anti-Aging-Medizin, Ästhetische Medizin und Plastische Chirurgie spezialisiert ist. Ihre Philosophie kommt vor allem in der "Signature Body Better-Aging Massage" zum Ausdruck, die entgiftet, entwässert und entspannt oder dem "Detox-Revitalizing Care Program", das mineralische Ablagerungen beseitigt, Muskelverspannungen löst und den Körper revitalisiert.

+ 41 27 485 48 48
Reservation
+ 41 27 485 48 48

Fitness

In einem einzigartigen Umfeld empfängt der Fitnessraum sowohl Hobbysportler als auch Profis, die sich auf Wettkämpfe vorbereiten. In diesem Hightech Bereich, der mit "Life Fitness®" Geräten ausgestattet ist, wird auf Anfrage auch individuelles Coaching angeboten. Vollständig verglast und lichtdurchflutet, lädt er Sie ein, den "full nature" Blick auf die höchsten Gipfel der Alpen zu genießen.

Komfort

Das 17 Meter lange Panoramaschwimmbad ist ein prächtiger Spiegel für die Alpenkette. Das größte Spa des Resorts widmet 1300 m² Ihrem Wohlbefinden und Ihrer Vitalität. Es verfügt über herrliche Saunen, Hammams und Solarien, die für Ihre Entspannung und Ihr Wohlbefinden sorgen.