Spa Nescens

Everyone is eager to stay fit, both mentally and physically, for as long as possible, in order to enjoy life to the fullest. The Nescens ‘Better-Aging’ programmes offer innovative cosmeceutical treatments with a concentration on active anti-aging ingredients. At the Crans Ambassador, you can benefit from Nescens’ scientific expertise in cellular reconstruction and leave with skin that is visibly more firm, toned and radiant.

Reservation
+ 41 27 485 48 48

Massage and Treatments

Every Nescens treatment and massage is developed using the expertise of a team of doctors specialising in preventative medicine, anti-aging medicine, cosmetic medicine and plastic surgery. Their philosophies are expressed most notably in the "Better-Aging" signature body massage, which detoxifies, drains and releases tension, or the ‘Detox-Revitalizing treatment program’ which eliminates mineral deposits, unknots tense muscles, and revitalises the whole body.

Reservation
+ 41 27 485 48 48

Fitness

In a unique setting, the fitness room welcomes both sports enthusiasts and top-level professionals preparing for competitions. This high-tech space, with Life Fitness® equipment, also offers personalised coaching. Entirely glass-walled and bathed in natural light, it allows you to enjoy an uninterrupted view of the highest peaks of the Alps.

Facilities

The 17-metre panoramic pool creates a stunning mirror to the Alps. Around it, 1,300 m² space is dedicated to your well-being and rejuvenation, making this the largest spa in the resort. Every detail is designed with your well-being and relaxation in mind, especially the stunning sauna, steam room and solarium.

Spa
et Sports

Soins Nescens

Nous aspirons tous à conserver le plus longtemps possible notre forme physique, nos capacités intellectuelles et notre santé, afin de profiter pleinement de notre longévité. Les programmes Nescens Better-Aging proposent des soins cosméceutiques innovants concentrés en substances anti-âge actives. Au Crans Ambassador, vous profitez de l’expertise scientifique de Nescens en matière de reconstruction cellulaire et repartez avec une peau visiblement plus tonique, restructurée et gorgée d’éclat.

 

Massages et Soins

L’ensemble des soins et massages Nescens bénéficie de l’expertise d’une équipe de médecins spécialisés dans les disciplines de médecine préventive, médecine anti-âge, médecine esthétique et chirurgie plastique. Leurs philosophies s’expriment notamment à travers le « Massage Signature Corps Better-Aging » qui détoxifie, draine, et libère les tensions ou encore le "Programme de Soins Détox-Revitalisant" qui élimine les dépôts minéraux, dénoue les crispations musculaires et revitalise l’organisme.

Fitness

Dans un cadre unique, la salle de fitness accueille aussi bien les sportifs amateurs que les professionnels de haut niveau venant préparer les compétitions. Cet espace high-tech, équipé des appareils « Life Fitness® », vous propose également un coaching sur mesure. Entièrement vitré et baigné de lumière, il vous invite à profiter d’une vue « pleine nature » sur les plus hauts sommets Alpins.

Installations

La piscine panoramique, de 17 mètres de long, offre à la chaîne des Alpes un somptueux miroir. Autour, le plus grand spa de la station consacre 1300 m² à votre bien-être et votre ressourcement. Il comprend notamment de splendides espaces sauna, hammam et solarium, dédiés à votre relaxation et à votre bien-être.